You are here

Reviews

Check out reviews of match.com made by real members!

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Vertical Tabs

match.com has been rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 18 reviews by members. “Meeting new people”… “Found my partner”… “Love love love”… “Met my soul mate”… “Met & Married my Soul Mate”… “Met love of my life”…
Reviewed by reddzeppelin
- 29/12/2014
Meeting new people
I prefer match.com to sites like Tinder and POF as you tend to get guys that aren’t just looking for a one night stand. Had some nice dates so far; haven’t found ‘the one’ but half the fun is in looking.
Reviewed by ZiggyMacG
- 29/12/2014
Found my partner
match.com has enabled me to meet lots of new people in London and I've had some really great dates. After about six months of using match I went on a date with someone who turned out to live down my road and we really hit it off. We celebrated our 1 year anniversary in September and are really happy. Thank you for bringing a smile to my face and making 2014 a great year.
Reviewed by emmajo23
- 15/03/2014
Love love love
I joined on Saturday and by Sunday I started chatting to one particularly lovely man... the next weekend we had our first date and that was it - we both knew the search was over :-) Match is a great way to find like-minded people and build confidence in dating again. x
Reviewed by Bikerangel85
- 29/01/2014
Met my soul mate
Met my soul mate on here, after only a week of joining and a week of chatting we finally met and it was love at first sight. 8mths on and we're living together and getting engaged! despite it only being a short time it feels like a lot longer. We couldn't be happier together
Reviewed by Keellee & Ryan
- 24/01/2014
Met & Married my Soul Mate
I met my husband on here 8 years ago. We chatted for a few weeks before numbers we're exchanged. A few texts and long conversations were had before setting a date to meet. Friday 28th Sept 2006 was the night I fell in love. We dated for 2 years before getting engaged and we were then engaged for 18months before we got married. This coming April will see it 4th year.of marriage. We cannot thank Match.com enough in helping us find love. You never know some Match.com babies may follow :-)
Reviewed by andy82
- 22/09/2013
Met love of my life
Joined match and within weeks I met my gf :) I was determined to take it slow after my ex but it's been a year now and we live together, I couldn't be happier
Reviewed by mimzyrose3
- 28/08/2013
young at heart
I am ablond with blue eyes, easy-going bubbly female,also young at heart. I am 69 from york. looking for a romantic honest reliable guy who can make me laught. I enjoy walking, meals out, pubs,cosy nights in love motorsports, and lots more. Are u out there.
Reviewed by Lynseymo
- 05/08/2013
Found love
Met my now husband five years ago on here. Just by chance a couple of months in I double checked my mail and there he was. Recommend it to everyone, great seeing all about them, what they enjoy and definitely what they look like. We have found a perfect match in each other and are looking forward to spending the rest of our lives together!
Reviewed by Simon & Michelle
- 16/07/2013
Married now!
We met on Match four years ago and have just returned from eloping to Italy to get married. As romantic as it sounds, and all thanks to Match.com Be patient, you may have to kiss a few frogs & side-step a few players but there really are nice, genuine people out there! Good luck! Simon & Michelle
Reviewed by emily
- 10/03/2013
met my hubby
I was on match and met my hubby. He was on for 6 weeks , Me 6 months. so we met 6 months for me and 3 weeks for him. I met some shits. I guess its about being very very honest in your profile and being consistent and um er pragmatic. x

Pages