match.com logo
Search matches and register now
Start dating now
Start dating now with match.com Start dating now with matchaffinity

You are here

Reviews

Leave blank to use trimmed value of full text as the summary.

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Vertical Tabs

match.com has been rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 16 reviews by members. “Love love love”… “Met my soul mate”… “Met & Married my Soul Mate”… “Met love of my life”… “young at heart”… “Found love”…
Reviewed by emmajo23
- 15/03/2014
Love love love

I joined on Saturday and by Sunday I started chatting to one particularly lovely man... the next weekend we had our first date and that was it - we both knew the search was over :-) Match is a great way to find like-minded people and build confidence in dating again. x

Reviewed by Bikerangel85
- 29/01/2014
Met my soul mate

Met my soul mate on here, after only a week of joining and a week of chatting we finally met and it was love at first sight. 8mths on and we're living together and getting engaged! despite it only being a short time it feels like a lot longer. We couldn't be happier together

Reviewed by Keellee & Ryan
- 24/01/2014
Met & Married my Soul Mate

I met my husband on here 8 years ago. We chatted for a few weeks before numbers we're exchanged. A few texts and long conversations were had before setting a date to meet. Friday 28th Sept 2006 was the night I fell in love. We dated for 2 years before getting engaged and we were then engaged for 18months before we got married. This coming April will see it 4th year.of marriage. We cannot thank Match.com enough in helping us find love. You never know some Match.com babies may follow :-)

Reviewed by andy82
- 22/09/2013
Met love of my life

Joined match and within weeks I met my gf :) I was determined to take it slow after my ex but it's been a year now and we live together, I couldn't be happier

Reviewed by mimzyrose3
- 28/08/2013
young at heart

I am ablond with blue eyes, easy-going bubbly female,also young at heart.
I am 69 from york. looking for a romantic honest reliable guy who can make me laught. I enjoy walking, meals out, pubs,cosy nights in love motorsports, and lots more. Are u out there.

Reviewed by Lynseymo
- 05/08/2013
Found love

Met my now husband five years ago on here. Just by chance a couple of months in I double checked my mail and there he was.
Recommend it to everyone, great seeing all about them, what they enjoy and definitely what they look like. We have found a perfect match in each other and are looking forward to spending the rest of our lives together!

Reviewed by Simon & Michelle
- 16/07/2013
Married now!

We met on Match four years ago and have just returned from eloping to Italy to get married. As romantic as it sounds, and all thanks to Match.com
Be patient, you may have to kiss a few frogs & side-step a few players but there really are nice, genuine people out there!
Good luck! Simon & Michelle

Reviewed by emily
- 10/03/2013
met my hubby

I was on match and met my hubby. He was on for 6 weeks , Me 6 months. so we met 6 months for me and 3 weeks for him.
I met some shits. I guess its about being very very honest in your profile and being consistent and um er pragmatic. x

Reviewed by thess199
- 01/02/2013
Meh

Very few people around my area, no notification by email that money was going to be taken out of my account. Was going to use that money over my birthday... Not a great experience to have.

Reviewed by iLemoney
- 05/08/2012
WOW

This has really opened up a new world for me. I find that sometimes work commitments makes it extremely difficult to meet new people, and also the people at work are not necessarily the people you like to meet, as you see them day in day out, but meeting people on here and using the advanced searches to find like minded people certainly improves the chances of chemistry :D

Pages

Visit the match.com Facebook page Visit the match.com Twitter page Visit the match.com Google+ page Visit the match.com YouTube page